Meet the Team

The Golden Care Mobile Dental Services Team

For over three decades, the dentists and staff at Golden Care Dental Services have combined their skills and experiences to provide attentive oral health care in long-term residential facilities.

Dr. Martin Kushner – Founder and Director

Dr. Kushner has been practicing dentistry since 1976 and is a founding member of the Access to Care Committee of the Ontario Dental Association. As such, his primary focus has been to detail and better meet the unique concerns of long-term care and retirement facilities. In 1985, Dr. Kushner established Golden Care Mobile Dental Services to best serve the dental needs of all patients unable to travel to a conventional dentist office.

A caring and compassionate network of providers

Together, the dentists, hygienists, assistants, and denturists serve over 100 different long-term care facilities across Ontario. Each one has a commitment to caring for seniors and individuals with challenges such as dementia and Alzheimer’s disease.

 Dentists
Dr. Martin Kushner Dr. Saveet Mangat Dr. Al Shaltoni Dr. Visaki Murugapoopathy
Dr. Khilnha Shah Dr. Kowthemi  Murugapoopathy Dr. Kelvin Ng Dr. Farideh Ali-Mohammadi
 Denturists
Greg Fenstergeim John Rafailov
 Dental Hygienists
Amir Shahrzad Corina Cheung Jennifer Riviere Gillian Stewart Babak Behroozneia
 Dental Assistants
Lisa Sharareh
 Dentist Department   Hygienist Department
Rola Ext. 201
rola@goldencaredentalservices.com

Ami Katira Ext. 207

amik@goldencaredentalservices.com

Hayat Ext. 202
hayat@goldencaredentalservices.com
Carolina Ext. 203
carolina@goldencaredentalservices.com
 Denturist Department  Accounts Department
Elvira Ext. 206
elvira@goldencaredentalservices.com
Sheila Ext. 205
sheila@goldencaredentalservices.com
New Admissions Facility Relations
Kamay  Ext. 210
kamay@goldencaredentalservices.com
Shraddha Ext 204
shraddha@goldencaredentalservices.com
Ami Ext. 208
ami@goldencaredentalservices.com

 

Hafsa Ext. 212

hafsa@goldencaredentalservices.com

 

How We Can Help

If you are a family member or residential facility operator seeking affordable mobile dental services resources, we’re happy to assist you. We bring our dentists and professionals directly to your facility, taking the hassle out of accessing dental care.

A healthy smile can transform a person’s well-being and quality of life. It’s the key to everyday activities like talking and eating.

Contact Golden Care Mobile Dental Services today to learn more about how we can help.

 

©2019 Golden Care Dental Services | Dental brand development by Mystique Brand Communications
Scroll Up